h1

WHAT YOUNG WOMEN REALLY THINK ABOUT SEX!!!! Part 1

January 20, 2011

Its hard growing up as a girl as things are always changing and no explains anything, unless you’ve got really cool parents or siblings. 🙂
Well when you get to puberty at school and all your friends are talking about their first kiss, you cant help but say eeeeewwww thats so nasty i would never do that with a boy!!! But in the back of your mind can’t help but think humm i wonder what it’s like??? Well its the same thing when your same friends are talking about sex!!!!!


Sex is a really touchy issue as its very TABOO subject to talk about!!!
My parents still think im a virgin!!!! 😮
All my mum said to me was that boys will want to touch you, but say NO. LOL
I was lucky growing up i didn’t feel peer pressure to do anything thing with boys. You will know when the time is right for you, just give yourself time to get to know that someone before you do anything you might regret!!!!

Now to the good stuff!!!!! lol
When you finally lose your virginity, it will be the worst experience of your life!!! Just like the first time you have the time of the month!!!! x_x
But it does get better after that experience. I would always recommend safety first and always use protection as things will be popping out in 9 months time!!!!!! x_x
As time goes by you may have friends where you can talk about your experience and how it all went down and what you did, i didn’t, so i guess my progress in experience is slow…. but i don’t think there is a time limit to when you have to have sex, I know a few girls that are still in there mid 20’s and are still waiting for the one!!!

When you get older you will meet and have groups of friends that you hang out, work, chat with….
So as i was maturing all my girl friend would talk about sex!!!
i couldn’t believe my ears!!! lol
I was so embarrassed about every conversation that came up about sex, in away i wanted to listen and learn but the other part of me wanted to run for the hills. So i tried to avoid every conversation!!!!
There only so much you can run from, especially when becoming a young lady with grown up friends. Some girls are worried of what other girls may think about them and what they do in the sheets, but im very lucky to have open minded friends!!!
Now that im a bit more comfortably talking about sex, i can ask questions, and learn more from my friends and their experiences!!! I still say eeeeewww to a lot of things like……
Licking the behind and other x-rated activity!!!! LOL
So it all natural feeling this way and thinking about sex, the most important thing is that when you have sex, its because you want to show the person you love them and also to always use protection!!!!

3 comments

  1. “Fantastic read. I identified your internet site from a google search, and was glad i did. The data has helped me immensely.Really good post that helped me alot look forward to learning a whole lot more at : http://www.loveskills.info


  2. Hiya honey glad to be of help.


  3. “Fantastic read. I identified your internet site from a google search, and was glad i did. The data has helped me immensely.Really good post that helped me alot look forward to learning a whole lot more at : hxxp://loveskills[info]”



Leave a Reply

